Meet Our Team

Alexis Marquis, Project Administrator/Marketing

Direct: 248.334.4570
lmarquis@asipaving.com

Bruce Israel, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com
Chris Swift, Sales/Estimator
Direct: 248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com
Heather Victor, Executive Sales Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7514
hvictor@asipaving.com
Leslie Marinelli, Executive Sales Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7515
lmarinelli@asipaving.com
Nick Vanbiesbrouck, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7531
Cell: 248.770.0792
nvan@asipaving.com
Rob Pernick, Sales

Direct: 248.648.7535
rpernick@asipaving.com

Tim Baugher, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7526
tbaugher@asipaving.com
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween