Meet Our Team

Bruce Israel, Sales / Vice President
Direct: 248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com
Katelyn Watson, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7531
kwatson@asipaving.com
Leslie Marinelli, Project Administrator
Direct: 248.648.7515
lmarinelli@asipaving.com
Lexi Marquis, Project Administrator/Marketing

Direct: 248.334.4570
lmarquis@asipaving.com

Marc Navetta, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7518
mnavetta@asipaving.com
Max Labe, Sales
Direct: 248.972.5031
mlabe@asipaving.com
Meenakshi Krishnan - Project Engineer
Direct: 248.653.7034
mkrishnan@asipaving.com
Paul Myers, Sales Director
Direct: 248.648.7502
pmyers@asipaving.com 
Rob Pernick, Sales

Direct: 248.648.7535
rpernick@asipaving.com

Tim Baugher, Sales / President
Direct: 248.648.7526
tbaugher@asipaving.com