Meet Our Team

Austin Pierce, Project Manager

Cell: 248.390.2916
apierce@asipaving.com

Craig Mattson, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7523
Cell: 248.303.0831
cmattson@asipaving.com
Doug Howell, Operations Mgr.
Direct: 248.648.7506
Cell: 248.819.8918 
dhowell@asipaving.com
Nick Szymanski, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7508
Cell: 248.881.6466
nszymanski@asipaving.com
Ruben Martinez, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7545
Cell: 248.881.6170
rmartinez@asipaving.com
Sal Militello, Dispatch/ Coordinator
Direct: 248.334.9548
smilitello@asipaving.com
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween
ASI Administrative Staff Dresses Up For Halloween