Asphalt Specialists, Inc. Located at
1780 E. Highwood, Pontiac, MI.
Phone: 800-277-4258

Contact Us

Asphalt Specialists, Inc.
1780 E. Highwood | Pontiac, MI 48340
Toll free: 800-ASPHALT (800.277.4258)
Local: 248.334.4570
Fax: 248.334.4135
AJ Dhara, Estimator
Direct: 248.972.5027
adhara@asipaving.com 
Paul Ducat, Sales Coordinator
Direct: 248.648.7531
pducat@asipaving.com 
Brian Onnela, Estimator
Cell: 248.318.6047
bonnela@asipaving.com
Junior Sesi, Estimator
Cell: 248.309.2389 
jsesi@asipaving.com
Christopher Swift, Estimator
Direct: 248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com
Tim Baugher, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7526
tbaugher@asipaving.com
Gianni Campo, Sales
Cell: 248.755.3367
gcampo@asipaving.com
Rick Gordon, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7520
rgordon@asipaving.com
Bruce Israel, Sales
Direct: 248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com
Leslie Marinelli, Sales Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7515
lmarinelli@asipaving.com 
Cassie Marquis, Executive Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7514
cmarquis@asipaving.com 
Anna Skelton, Sales Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7519
askelton@asipaving.com
Chris Swift, Sales/Estimator
Direct: 248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com 
Liz Zamenski, Sales Assistant
Direct: 248.648.7512
lzamenski@asipaving.com
Doug Howell, Operations Mgr.
Direct: 248.648.7506
Cell: 248.819.8918 
dhowell@asipaving.com
Richard Gehringer, Project Manager and Sr. Engineer 
Cell: 248.819.8915
rgehringer@asipaving.com 
Ruben Martinez, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7545
Cell: 248.881.6170
rmartinez@asipaving.com
Craig Mattson, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7523
Cell: 248.303.0831
cmattson@asipaving.com
Sal Militello, Dispatch/ Coordinator
Direct: 248.334.9548
smilitello@asipaving.com
Nick Szymanski, Project Manager
Direct: 248.648.7508
Cell: 248.881.6466
nszymanski@asipaving.com
Bob Trapiss, Project Manager
Cell: 248.830.3221
btrapis@asipaving.com
Rick Beckman, Engineer
Cell: 248.819.8938
rbeckman@asipaving.com
Richard Gehringer, Project Manager and Sr. Engineer
Cell: 248.819.8915
rgehringer@asipaving.com
Sankshap Kandada, Engineer
Cell: 248.904.8155
skandada@asipaving.com
Steve Perkins, Engineer
Cell: 248.408.1163
sperkins@asipaving.com
Joe Robinson, Engineer
Cell: 248.881.4711
jrobinson@asipaving.com
Accounting General Line
Office: 248.334.4570 
Fax: 248.334.9037
Kaye Ireland, Job costing
Direct: 248.648.7544
kireland@asipaving.com
Chelsea Lee, Accounts Payable
Direct: 248.648.7524
clee@asipaving.com
Diane Palazzola, Accounts Receivable
Direct: 248.648.7507
dpalazzola@asipaving.com
Bob Senfftleben, Controller
Direct: 248.648.7517
bsenfftleben@asipaving.com
Doug Henderson, Safety Director
Direct: 248.648.7516
dhenderson@asipaving.com
Bryan Somerville, Assistant Safety Director
Direct: 248.972.5020
bsomerville@asipaving.com

 

 

Carol Millmine, Human Resources Manager
Direct: 248.648.7536
cmillmine@asipaving.com
Jenny McDowell, HR Assistant / Payroll
Direct: 248.972.5026
smorgan@asipaving.com
See Xiong, Human Resources
Direct: 248.648.7501
sxiong@asipaving.com
 
Bruce Israel, Vice President
Direct: 248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com
Dan Israel, President 
Direct: 248.648.7511
disrael@asipaving.com
Cassie Marquis, Assistant to Bruce
Direct: 248.648.7514 
cmarquis@asipaving.com
Jason Mortisen, Assistant to Dan
Direct: 248.648.7503
jmortisen@asipaving.com
Ana Allen
Direct: 248.972.5021
aallen@asipaving.com