Asphalt Specialists, Inc. Located at
1780 E. Highwood, Pontiac, MI.
Phone: 800-277-4258

Contact Us

Asphalt Specialists, Inc.
1780 E. Highwood  |  Pontiac, MI  48340
Toll Free: 800-ASPHALT (800.277.4258)
Local: 248.334.4570 
Fax: 248.334.4135 

Paul Ducat, Sales Coordinator
248.648.7531
pducat@asipaving.com


Christopher Swift, Estimator
248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com


Perry McCord, Estimator 
248.648.7519
pmccord@asipaving.com

Bruce Israel, Sales
248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com


Rick Gordon, Sales
248.648.7520
rgordon@asipaving.com


Tim Baugher, Sales
248.648.7526
tbaugher@asipaving.com

 

Chris Swift, Sales/Estimator
248.648.7521
cswift@asipaving.com


Leslie Marinelli, Sales Assistant
248.648.7515
lmarinelli@asipaving.com


Cassie Marquis, Executive Assistant
248.648.7514
cmarquis@asipaving.com


Liz Zamenski, Sales Assistant
248.648.7512
lzamenski@asipaving.com

 

Doug Howell, Operations Mgr.
Direct: 248.648.7506
Cell:  248.819.8918
dhowell@asipaving.com


Garrick Ringwelski, Project Manager
Direct:  248.648.7508
Cell:  248.819.8917
gringwelski@asipaving.com


Ruben Martinez, Project Manager
Direct:  248.648.7545
Cell:  248.881.6170
rmartinez@asipaving.com


Craig Mattson, Project Manager
Direct:  248.648.7523
Cell:  248.303.0831
cmattson@asipaving.com


Richard Gehringer, Project Manager and Sr. Engineer
Cell:  248.819.8915
rgehringer@asipaving.com


Sal Militello, Dispatch / Coordinator
Direct: 248.334.9548
smilitello@asipaving.com

Richard Gehringer, Project Manager and Sr. Engineer
Cell:  248.819.8915
rgehringer@asipaving.com


Rick Beckman, Engineer
Cell:  248.819.8938
rbeckman@asipaving.com

Accounting General Line
Office: 248.334.4570 
Fax: 248.334.9037


Bob Senfftleben, Controller
248.648.7517
bsenfftleben@asipaving.com


Chelsea Lee, Accounts Payable
248.648.7524
clee@asipaving.com


Diane Palazzola, Accounts Receivable
248.648.7507
dpalazzola@asipaving.com


Kaye Ireland, JCSR Billing
248.648.7544
kireland@asipaving.com

Doug Henderson, Safety Director

248.648.7516

dhenderson@asipaving.com

 

 

Carol Millmine, Human Resources Manager
248.648.7536
cmillmine@asipaving.com


Nichole Landmesser, Human Resources
248.648.7501
nlandmesser@asipaving.com


Jenny McDowell, HR Assistant / Payroll
248.972.5026
smorgan@asipaving.com

Bruce Israel, Vice President
248.648.7510
bruce@asipaving.com


Dan Israel, President
248.648.7511
disrael@asipaving.com


Cassie Marquis, Assistant to Bruce
248.648.7514
cmarquis@asipaving.com

 

Jason Mortisen, Assistant to Dan
248.648.7503
jmortisen@asipaving.com

Ana Allen

248.972.5201

aallen@asipaving.com